Charter Members

 Global Tiger Initiative Council Charter Members


CHAIR – Mr. Robert Zoellick

Former President, World Bank Group


Mr. Mukesh Ambani

Chairman, Reliance Industries Limited

Ms. Inger Andersen

Director General, IUCN

Mr. Deepak Bohara

Minister for Commerce, Labour and Employment, Nepal

Mr. Konstantin Chuychenko

Advisor to President of Russia

Dr. James P. Clements

President, Clemson University

Mr. Timothy Dattel

Independent Director, Blackberry Limited

Dr. Naoko Ishii

CEO, Global Environment Facility (GEF)

Dr. Thomas Kaplan

Founder and Chairman, PANTHERA

Dr. Marco Lambertini

Director General, WWF

Mr. Suresh Prabhu

Minister of Commerce & Industry and Civil Aviation and Former Union Minister for Railways, India

Dr. Andrew Steer

CEO and President, World Resources Institute (WRI)

Mr. Ratan Tata

Chairman Emeritus, Tata Sons

Mr. James Wolfensohn

Former President, World Bank Group

Mr. George Yeo

Chairman, Kerry Logistics and Former Foreign Affairs & Trade Minister of Singapore


CEO & Executive Director

 Mr. Keshav Varma

GTI Founding Director